New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • WATCH VOLAR MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://www.ruclip.tv/video/qBxny_naiC0

    TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLm...

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo623...

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http:// fb.com/lele
    Merch | https://lelepons.co/
    Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
    Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
    Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
    Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

    #Lele
    #LelePons

    Source: https://youtu.be/qz8XzngW9gI

Comments